Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Spokane Urology

Urologists located in Spokane, WA

310 total reviews

Spokane Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spokane Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

D. Craig M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Deters is simply just great at communications and explanations of things of things in a manner which is understandable to the lay person. I was able to communicate with him via his e-mail account when the office was closed which was very comforting. He seemed interested in my concerns, answered questions and proceeded to take care of business in the O.R. when we decided on that course of action. Great doctor, great surgeon and great results. The wait to get in to the office to see him was worth it.
Audry V.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Voelzke was very accommodating, and had great bedside manner.I am also grateful for his surgery scheduler who was able to get me in the next day for a procedure. Thank You to him and his team
Larry S.
Submitted 04/02/21
Very please with my visit. On time. Clear understanding of my concerns. Friendly. Instituted plan for continuing care.
Laura C.
Submitted 03/30/21
Everyone is really nice in this office. They make sure that you understand the process & if anything is needed to be done, they answer your questions. Made it a lot easier that they treated me like a person & not like just a number.
Steve G.
Submitted 03/18/21
I recently had an appointment at Spokane Urology with Ms. Galazka, a Registered Nurse Practitioner, and I was so impressed with her thoroughness and her explanation of everything during my visit. She went into detail and it was so thorough and understandable I left feeling as though I had just had the best visit with a Medical person that talked to me in "Layman's" terms so that I totally understood. Best Medical visit I've ever experienced at any level. Would highly recommend Spokane Urology
Jeff M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Deters is excellent in all aspects of Urology. I would highly recommend him. Sincerely Cancer Survivor, Jeffrey M. Miller
Dennis P.
Submitted 02/23/21
Compassionate, caring, and solution oriented physician. Appreciate Dr. Deter's care.
Neil H.
Submitted 02/23/21
First time visit with the doctor. He answered all my questions and concerns. Ordered the necessary lab.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 02/22/21
My first visit impressions include a courteous and helpful staff. The wait was minimal. Dr. Lance was professional and approachable, answering all my questions, and I feel I will receive expert care going forward.
ARVIN J.
Submitted 02/17/21
AMAZINGLY well organized. The office is very organized with little wait time before seeing Doctor. ENTIRE STAFF projects caring attitude and friendly demeanor while also projecting their professionalism. There was a complete walk through of pre-surgery details and excellent followup.
Rick H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Deters saved my life. Excised my cancer with the hand of St. Raphael. Thank you for your continued service Dr. Deters. I consider you to be among the best in your field. Rick H.
Curt G.
Submitted 02/03/21
Appointment was right On Time, very professional and thorough. I would highly recommend Dr Lance
James H.
Submitted 02/03/21
I had a good experience , with DR Deters he explained everything related to my situation.
James H.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Deters was fully understanding and helpful in explaining my condition.
Lawrence H.
Submitted 02/02/21
All my questions were answered they followed through with information requested I was not rushed through my appointment.
Linda F.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Deters was there when I needed help with a kidney stone on a Saturday night-Sunday morning. Much appreciated his caring and expertise in quickly operating. Follow up was helpful and I was home that evening. Office visit was efficient and procedure was explained. All were friendly and professional.
Trecy C.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr Pearce is straight forward and competent.
Steven R.
Submitted 01/11/21
as expected
Karen H.
Submitted 01/10/21
The staff was very nice and there was a very short wait time.
Leslie B.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr. Dieters is very thorough and thoughtful regarding any decisions he makes. Gives alot of information so you can make an informed decision regarding your health.