Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Spokane Urology

Urologists located in Spokane, WA

214 total reviews

Spokane Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spokane Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bob W.
Submitted 10/23/20
New patient with Dr Pearce, he's very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
George R.
Submitted 10/22/20
Answered my questions and suggested further evaluation by using MRI which I think is a great idea. Very happy to have Dr. Maccini managing my care.
Michael J.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Deter has a wonderful bedside manner. I never felt rushed and he gave me his full attention. I felt comfortable and in good hands, literally. He answered my questions with patience and concern for me. I felt confidant under his care.
Don O.
Submitted 10/21/20
I did'nt see Mikkelsen. I seen Dr. WONDERFULL.
Robert K.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very thorough and very informative.
LaVonda I.
Submitted 10/19/20
Sue Cain has always been very compassionate and understanding.
Dave M.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr Mikkelson is a competent, knowledgeable, caring physician. Which has made him very busy, so there are long waits and frustrations to deal with. It has been well worth it for me. I appreciate this guy!
Beverly T.
Submitted 10/18/20
The experience was not to bad. After a week or two the pain was practically gone I would have twinges If I overdid It but so far everything has been easy it was an easy recovery
Donna T.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. Pearce is very calm and a good listener and does not rush your visit. He does contact his patients by phone instead of waiting for a callback from a nurse, which never happens.
Bill S.
Submitted 10/18/20
One of the best Doctors I’ve ever had. Listens to your concerns and doesn’t try to sell you on a procedure.
Alfred M.
Submitted 10/18/20
It went well. Understood every thing he talked about. Very happy that he is my doctor
Bob M.
Submitted 10/18/20
Easy check in, short wait, excellent communication with Dr. Mikkelsen.
VERNON K.
Submitted 10/18/20
satisfied with results and action
Vicki B.
Submitted 10/18/20
Just getting started so don’t know much. Only that he is looking for my problem by ordering test.
Shawn M.
Submitted 10/18/20
Very professional and smooth. Minimal wait time. Highly recommended.
Ed H.
Submitted 10/18/20
Good
Ed H.
Submitted 10/18/20
Very good
Onna F.
Submitted 10/18/20
Went there for minor bladder issues. Hes the only doctor that didn't make me feel like I'm crazy. And the only dr to think of off pfd as my issue. Very good manners and makes sure to answer any and all of ur questions.
Margaret C.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Deters is very insightful, highly skilled and caring. He takes time to listen and to make sure you understand what treatment is being recommended.
Francis M.
Submitted 10/17/20
very quick considering all the regs. re: covid. very acceptable waiting time. good consultation with Dr Lance