Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Spokane Urology

Urologists located in Spokane, WA

309 total reviews

Spokane Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spokane Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward F.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Lance his team provided with the best possible care.
James F.
Submitted 04/07/20
Each time Dr. Mikkelsen met with my wife and I, he was thorough, not rushing us, made sure we got our questions answered, and seemed to feel our pain.
Steven G.
Submitted 04/07/20
Good. Surgery cancellation was unsettling, but not any one’s fault. Anxious to know the reschedule date.
Henry P.
Submitted 04/07/20
I have found my visits with Dr Deters to be most professional and comforting. The staff is well trained and competent. The teamwork is coordinated to a tee. The nature of the practice at Spokane Urology can bring a certain amount of nervousness but I feel that I am good hands with Dr Deters. Thank you.
Irving M.
Submitted 04/07/20
I went in expecting bad news. I left calm , and aware of the plan for my issue. Dr. Deters is a great guy who listens , and is very reassuring. I would recommend him to anyone.
Jeff E.
Submitted 04/07/20
Susan Cain has done an amazing job in the process and progress of my medical challenges. Great communication and experience and cannot recommend her enough!
Ruth P.
Submitted 04/07/20
It was good.
Sheldon D.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr Deters was very informative and experienced in the exam that he provided to me. He provided a human touch that made a uncomfortable procedure very endurable. When billing questions arose his staff took good care of my issues in a very friendly manner. I would trust Dr Deters and his staff for any of his professional services.
Paul T.
Submitted 03/02/20
I was able to meet with Rachel Galazka today and was so happy I did. She took the time to explain to me what I was experiencing, what future options I may be looking at, and answered all questions I had. This is what I have been looking for for three months. Her care and concern for me came through immediately, I am so grateful for that. She helped "ease" my mind, educating me on what my future might look like. Thanks so much Rachel.