Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Spokane Urology

Urologists located in Spokane, WA

309 total reviews

Spokane Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spokane Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg L.
Submitted 12/19/20
Office visit on 7 December, Dr Lance took time explain how we will move forward. I found it encouraging. He also answered any questions. A phone to his office concerning urinating after hernia surgery, the doctor we talked to was helpful and reassuring.
Steve O.
Submitted 12/19/20
In a nut shell, Dr. Deters might be the best Doctor I have ever had to deal with. Great guy, great staff and great communication. He went above and beyond to help get me in quickly and take care of me. Thank You!
John S.
Submitted 12/07/20
Professional
David L.
Submitted 12/06/20
I have been with Dr. Lance for several years. I experience him to be personally caring about me, even when I don't follow his suggestions completely. He is very willing to explain what he sees and to listen to what I say. He seems to be familiar with all my symptoms, which gives me confidence that he knows what he's doing with me. He even made some suggestions for my wife when I spoke about her.
James C.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Lance has put the happy in my holidays and in my years to come. I am grateful and blessed to have Dr. Lance as my urologist. My wife is happy too!
Tedd S.
Submitted 12/01/20
All business thorough and succinct. We always get along well because there is never any small talk. I appreciate directness.
William C.
Submitted 12/01/20
Clearly answered all my questions and described various future options. Plus he seemed to be a competent and caring doctor.
Terry S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great experience, doctor was very informative and answered all my questions.
Jay B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Everything great
Sharon B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Visit went well. Dr. Deters explained things to think about. Plans for future treatments were discussed.
Karen D.
Submitted 12/01/20
Feel so good now
Chris C.
Submitted 11/29/20
As always, Dr. Deters was professional and personable. If its possible to look forward to a urology appointment...well, I certainly do. And that is because of Dr. Deters. He has certainly enhanced my quality of life in the last several months. Thank you Dr. Deters and Spokane Urology!
Raymond M.
Submitted 11/27/20
Very professional yet comfortable surroundings. Procedure was done fairly quick, nice surprise. Recovery has been good. No complaints from me ! A Hearty Thank You Doc and to everyone there at Spokane Urology.
Jim S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Lance is always very thorough and is very knowledgeable. He explains things in detail for easy understanding.
Curtis J.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great
Earl L.
Submitted 11/21/20
Yearly check up
Samantha S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Knowledgeable, prepared, and professional. Gave multiple paths towards improvement of symptoms.
Eric E.
Submitted 11/19/20
With Dr. Lance I feel that I am in good hands...
Dave S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Surgery went well
Michael D.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very nice doctor.