Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Spokane Urology

Urologists located in Spokane, WA

168 total reviews

Spokane Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spokane Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan K.
Submitted 08/20/20
I was listened to and respected.
Allan P.
Submitted 08/19/20
excellent
Vicky C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Wonderful
Mike K.
Submitted 08/07/20
I have full confidence in Dr. Deters.
Peggy L.
Submitted 08/07/20
This was my first visit. I enjoyed talking with Dr. He was very polite and answer all my questions. Thank you for a great visit.
Roger R.
Submitted 08/06/20
Going the extra length to assure we made our connection for the tele-health visit is typical of the high standard of care I have always received from Dr. Maccini and his staff. Five stars all the way!!!!!
Sarah M.
Submitted 08/06/20
I felt very taken care of. Thank you.
Chris M.
Submitted 08/06/20
NP Sue installed my Foley quickly and painlessly. Excellent skills
John H.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Lance is a good people person, he shares his concerns and keeps technically up to date with the latest treatments. He makes me feel at ease when discussing what's next. I have the upmost confidence in him. Thank you
BOB H.
Submitted 08/06/20
everything went as it should. I live 3 hours away so I was hoping to get biopsy the same day.
Donald L.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very personable. Very thorough in regards to past health issues. Took time to explain current situation and plan for future evaluation. Highly recommend.
Edward D.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Deters visit on the phone was awesome took time are professional I trust him with my health
Keith S.
Submitted 08/06/20
In November of 2019 my PSA blood score was up and I was referred to Dr. Shane Pearce at Spokane Urology. My 1st appointment he suggested I get a biopsy which I did and it came back positive for cancer. Working with Dr. Pearce and his staff I went through a battery of tests to see if the cancer had spread to any other locations in my body. It had not spread so with more consultations with Dr. Pearce we discussed all the options available. We decided to do a prostatectomy and we were able to schedule it at the end of February just a couple weeks before the hospitals shut down because of COVID-19. The surgery went well and I was out of the hospital the next day. I did need to have the catheter in a little longer than expected but other than that I have fully recovered. I live a very active life and was a little worried about having to deal with urinary pads. After a couple months since my surgery I would say that there are times in my life that I forgot I even had this procedure. I am back running, golfing, climbing, biking, camping and looking forward to hopefully skiing this winter if the resorts are able to re-open. I highly recommend Spokane Urology with Dr. Pearce and his staff.
Samuel M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Calm, helpful environment for a doctor’s office. Helpful visit.
Gina S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Everything great! I got some good information (and an option for a possible treatment in the future aka after Covid) from Dr. Pearce. Nice follow up call about my ultrasound today from someone " who knows a thing or two". She was able to intelligently answer my follow up question. Kudos to her too.
Francis P.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Voelzke put me at ease as he explained several options pertaining the my leakage problem. He suggest a pad test and said that would provide move information which would prove beneficial toward determining a solution. He provided me with some extra material and a DVD that would answer questions I may have. I felt it was a very positive meeting and left feeling assured a positive decision could be accomplished and my problem resolved.
Maurice A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Pearce is a very knowledgeable and efficient doctor who strives to provide excellent healthcare services. Dr. Pearce is also very responsive and helpful in addressing his patient's needs and concerns.
Wayne F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very good
Edward S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Prompt service. Safe environment. Helpful staff.
Leroy R.
Submitted 08/05/20
I am very pleased with Dr. Lance. He is doing a great job with my prostate cancer.