Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Spokane Urology

Urologists located in Spokane, WA

309 total reviews

Spokane Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spokane Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry D.
Submitted 11/04/20
Was very satisfy with my visit, he was very thorough in his questions about family history and very concern with my questions all went well. My M.R.I went well this morning the VA will take 4 to 5 days before I receive the results and I will forward them to you.
Roger R.
Submitted 11/04/20
I’m in a position where I need to monitor my continued health. Virtual visits allow me to do this without cheating me of vital doctor/patient time. Well done!
Lyle R.
Submitted 11/04/20
short wait time - courteous service
Monty J.
Submitted 11/04/20
The office visit went well and everyone was pleasant.
Walter W.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very knowledgeable on what should be done or needs to be done
Phil L.
Submitted 11/04/20
Doctor explained everything very well and all the nurses were really good I give everyone a A+
Merlyn C.
Submitted 11/03/20
The exam seemed very through with good explanation of the process.
Harley F.
Submitted 11/03/20
Sue Cain has been taking care of my PSA problems for years. She does an excellent job.
Mel M.
Submitted 11/03/20
Excellent the best
Mark D.
Submitted 11/03/20
I am about to finish my last of six BCG treatments for bladder cancer. Sue Cain & her Medical Assistant Yvonne are an excellent, thoroughly professional team that performed each instillation smoothly, quickly and virtually painless. I am pleased to give them my highest recommendation.
Terry C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Very professional and all my concerns and questions were answered
Karol G.
Submitted 11/03/20
She listened to my concerns, asked lots of questions, and was attentive to my health history.
Burton E.
Submitted 11/03/20
The very best appointment possible. Information shared that was very helpful. Rachel is on my side & that is a very good feeling. She provided so much information & is willing to share with my family. Very sincere, kind person.
David H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Very efficient explanations of my condition. All personnel exhibited the same professionalism.
Andrew B.
Submitted 10/28/20
Awesome team not just at the clinic, but at the hospital as well. Every step was of my procedure was explained easily and was very clear to understand with what would be happening with my procedure. Thanks Dr. Deters
Bob W.
Submitted 10/23/20
New patient with Dr Pearce, he's very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
George R.
Submitted 10/22/20
Answered my questions and suggested further evaluation by using MRI which I think is a great idea. Very happy to have Dr. Maccini managing my care.
Michael J.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Deter has a wonderful bedside manner. I never felt rushed and he gave me his full attention. I felt comfortable and in good hands, literally. He answered my questions with patience and concern for me. I felt confidant under his care.
Don O.
Submitted 10/21/20
I did'nt see Mikkelsen. I seen Dr. WONDERFULL.
Robert K.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very thorough and very informative.