Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Spokane Urology

Urologists located in Spokane, WA

168 total reviews

Spokane Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spokane Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr Maccini is great. Very friendly and explained everything was not in a hurry. Would recommend him to anyone.
Dick S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Lance is a real Pro. Extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and effective. I feel very fortunate to be under his great care.
Sandra N.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr Deters is the type of doctor I wish everyone could have! He is incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, masterful in his skills, displays compassionate care and the highest integrity in his work. He also has a wonderful bedside manner, seeks to answer every question and has a great sense of humor. I went to him for a second opinion, as I was told I needed my right kidney removed. He confirmed that diagnosis and went the extra mile at that initial consultation to avoid my having to return for another appointment ( I lived 2 and 1/2 hours from Spokane). He was able to schedule me within 2 weeks, he completed the surgery with the most minimal of scarring and my recovery has been remarkable. I am convinced this surgery has added years and quality time to my life. I am very grateful I had access to such a skillful Surgeon and received such exceptional medical care.
Richard S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Everything was clearly explained, and I now have a confident and positive outlook to move forward with my treatment.
Scott R.
Submitted 07/23/20
I always feel at ease when I leave Dr. Lance. Nobody wants to go through this but Dr. Lance does an excellent job explaining what’s next
John M.
Submitted 07/23/20
I am delighted that my psa is down to .15. John
Kay Earl H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Lance is a busy doctor but has listened to my concerns and has helped me alot in my struggle to improve my health. He continues to work to improve my overall health situation. I would recommend Dr. Lance, Urologist in Spokane.
Walter H.
Submitted 07/23/20
I have been trying to get message to Sue Cain for more pain medication. The pharmacy won't renew the medication until you authorize it. I live 140 miles round trip. Can you help???
Tyson P.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great experience. No offense just hope I don't have to go back with anything else wrong with me.
Michael R.
Submitted 07/23/20
Problems with access to my medications were addressed promptly and with success. Thank you!
Will S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Kruger has been amazing through the painful process of eliminating kidney stones.
Aaron P.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great people
Ron J.
Submitted 07/22/20
Good communication
Michael M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr.pearce called. We talked about up coming surgery. He was very helpful.
Shelvie R.
Submitted 07/22/20
Felt a little rushed
Kay A.
Submitted 07/22/20
It was fine and efficient. Results call back quick.
Douglas S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Deters and his staff are simply exceptional. From the first diagnostic visit to surgery and post-surgical follow-ups, everyone has been incredibly professional, pleasant and highly competent. Dr. Deters himself is obviously extremely intelligent, but still very pleasant. He conveys information in a very pleasant and friendly but still highly professional way. The care he (and his staff) gave me has been of the highest quality, and the results have been life-changing. I am extremely pleased, impressed and grateful.
Doug K.
Submitted 07/22/20
Front office staff was very prompt and professional. The wait to see the Doctor was reasonable, and Dr. Mikkelsen is a Rock Star!
Roland H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Didn’t waste any time but explained everything including all my treatment options.
Ann F.
Submitted 07/22/20
Quick and satisfactory