Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Spokane Urology

Urologists located in Spokane, WA

168 total reviews

Spokane Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spokane Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Excellent care and very clear in directions, prognosis, and what to plan for. Excellent doctor and highly recommended!
Karen M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Caring and considerate of my time! Stays on top of my issues! Best doctor needs an AWARD!
Joseph N.
Submitted 07/22/20
My experience with Dr. Lance was very positive. This was my first visit with Dr. Lance and his staff. They made me feel very comfortable. We had a great conversation and I felt like he heard me and was very forthcoming with his recommendations to my current situation. I am looking forward to working with him and his staff in the future.
Joene W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very Good!
Berkley P.
Submitted 07/22/20
Incredible service, incredible results, incredible bedside manner. He went above and beyond for my daughter, to correct her congenital blockage and to make her feel comfortable.
Phil W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Excellent
Stephany C.
Submitted 07/22/20
My visit with Dr. Maccini was good. He answered all my questions.
Ladislav B.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Kruger was one of the most attentive physician, I encountered, always prepared for every visit , exhibiting in-depth understanding of my situation and reflecting continuous education/interest in her field , THANK YOU Dr. Kruger, wishing YOU the best of success and CONGRATULATING the Moses Lake community for obtaining such an excellent physician !
Thomas F.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great care! Professional, on time, good bedside manner. I had have no complaints.
MICHAEL V.
Submitted 07/21/20
She offers explanations for everything she does and gives options for the patient. I'm sorry she's leaving.
Gregory B.
Submitted 07/21/20
I was very pleased with the care I received. I particularly appreciated the frequent communication before and after surgery. The telemedicine consult was especially helpful.
Mark E.
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent
Karen D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Fine ..
James M.
Submitted 07/21/20
I often forget my questions to ask, so its just in and out for me like ticking the survey box.
Earl C.
Submitted 07/21/20
5
Richard R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Everything went good long trip up there and the construction got things kind of screwed up right there in Spokane but other than that everything went fine
Mitchell O.
Submitted 07/21/20
He was great - concerned, pleasant, "johnny on the spot."
Mark G.
Submitted 07/21/20
good
Randy S.
Submitted 06/25/20
I was referred to Dr. Levi Deters by Sue Smith of Spokane Family Medicine as a potential candidate for a prostatectomy. I found Dr. Deters to be an excellent Dr. He listened to all our questions made us feel at ease. Dr. Deters is a dedicated professional, competent and caring. My surgery was successful and I'm cancer free. I highly recommend Dr. Deters. He made me feel/understand the seriousness yet comfortable with surgery and the expected and realized out come of my surgery. We felt Dr Deter's spent personnel time with us helping us thru the hole "I have cancer stigma" Thank You to him. Randy & Karen
John C.
Submitted 06/18/20
I was referred to Dr. Levi Deters by North Idaho Urology as a surgery candidate for a prostatectomy. I found Dr. Deters to be an excellent Dr. He listened to all my questions made me feel at ease. Dr. Deters is a dedicated professional, competent and caring. My surgery was successful and at six months I'm cancer free. I highly recommend Dr. Deters.