Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Spokane Urology

Urologists located in Spokane, WA

309 total reviews

Spokane Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spokane Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jon L.
Submitted 10/07/20
dr mikkelsen put me on hormones on my last visit and that supprised me as my psa count was ,I thought, still low. after thinking about what the dr said and gettting ahold of the situation and us controlling rhe count and not the cancer. I rembered my dad getting a pill slipped under his skin he called it his port. it lasted for 14 years. I hope my new medicine will help me last another 14 years
Jon L.
Submitted 10/07/20
dr mikkelsen decided to put me on hormones whitch supprised me because my psa count, I thought, was still low but after he s
Thomas D.
Submitted 10/05/20
It was an office visit with no issues or problems
Russell W.
Submitted 10/05/20
I think Dr Mikkelsen was personable & professional
Michael H.
Submitted 10/04/20
During an office visit, Rachel Galazka ARPN answered all my questions about my recent kidney stone event and sent lab results in the mail with an explanation of how to interpret then along with recommended dietary changes. Hopefully these recommendations keep me from seeing her again on a professional basis.
Michael S.
Submitted 10/04/20
I had a choice between surgery and radiation to treat my cancer. I chose radiation, so I didn't need Dr. Lance's services as a surgeon, but if I had, he would have been far and away my first choice. This is based on a recommendation from the chief of urology at UW medical, the recommendations from a local support group, and an in person interview with Dr. Lance. I'm having my radiation treatments in Seattle, but I'm very thankful that he agreed to be my local local urologist for purposes of continuing therapy, oversight, and dealing with possible complications.
John S.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr Lance is a very caring doctor, answers questions, is very knowledgeable.
Jerry P.
Submitted 10/03/20
As well as could expect
David L.
Submitted 10/03/20
Well done very professional
James C.
Submitted 10/02/20
I was admitted in a timely manner seen first by Angel. Who also deserves a gold star. Doctor came in and done the necessary exam and explained every thing to me. Done a bladder exam and explained the results. Extremely satisfied with the care and exam given to me.
E Darrell L.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very thorough explaining everything
Pam A.
Submitted 10/02/20
always have a good appt. with Sue
Larry M.
Submitted 10/02/20
I was quite happy with my visit. I did not have a long wait to get in and Dr Deters saw me very quickly.
Glenn J.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Maccini is both personable and very intelligent. I believe he will prove to be an excellent physician that is willing to work with a patient’s interests and needs.
Mike L.
Submitted 10/02/20
It was a great overall experience having Dr. Deters for my new Urologist. He had some great ideas that are improving my health. The office staff was very friendly and never kept me waiting or wondering what was going on.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 10/02/20
The only thing is I wish the doctor would have told me when he felt my prostrate if it felt enlarged or not
Erik B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Excellent service, friendly and efficient
Armenak M.
Submitted 09/30/20
I am very happy with Dr. Deters. He is knowledgeable, supportive and a great surgent.
Dick M.
Submitted 09/30/20
I have been to 5 different Urologists in the past 2years and am finally getting the care I have been seeking. Thanks to Dr Deters.
Dave L.
Submitted 09/30/20
The care I’ve gotten from all providers has been excellent. I would highly recommend them