Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Spokane Urology

Urologists located in Spokane, WA

214 total reviews

Spokane Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spokane Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hilda F.
Submitted 07/27/20
I was treated well and felt like Rachel is helping me get better. She seemed knowledgeable.
Max H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Lance A professional organized Dr. The best Urologist I have had.
DAVID G.
Submitted 07/27/20
WAS VERY GOOD HE EXPLAINED BEST TREATMENT OPTION FOR ME
John T.
Submitted 07/26/20
Exceptional!!
John R.
Submitted 07/26/20
John is in the hospital, I (Carleen his wife) is filling this out
Robert B.
Submitted 07/25/20
Very educated and very up to date a new procedures. Very busy, But wish we had a little more chat time. Will recommend Very highly
John R.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr Maccini is great. Very friendly and explained everything was not in a hurry. Would recommend him to anyone.
Dick S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Lance is a real Pro. Extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and effective. I feel very fortunate to be under his great care.
Sandra N.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr Deters is the type of doctor I wish everyone could have! He is incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, masterful in his skills, displays compassionate care and the highest integrity in his work. He also has a wonderful bedside manner, seeks to answer every question and has a great sense of humor. I went to him for a second opinion, as I was told I needed my right kidney removed. He confirmed that diagnosis and went the extra mile at that initial consultation to avoid my having to return for another appointment ( I lived 2 and 1/2 hours from Spokane). He was able to schedule me within 2 weeks, he completed the surgery with the most minimal of scarring and my recovery has been remarkable. I am convinced this surgery has added years and quality time to my life. I am very grateful I had access to such a skillful Surgeon and received such exceptional medical care.
Richard S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Everything was clearly explained, and I now have a confident and positive outlook to move forward with my treatment.
Scott R.
Submitted 07/23/20
I always feel at ease when I leave Dr. Lance. Nobody wants to go through this but Dr. Lance does an excellent job explaining what’s next
John M.
Submitted 07/23/20
I am delighted that my psa is down to .15. John
Kay Earl H.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Lance is a busy doctor but has listened to my concerns and has helped me alot in my struggle to improve my health. He continues to work to improve my overall health situation. I would recommend Dr. Lance, Urologist in Spokane.
Walter H.
Submitted 07/23/20
I have been trying to get message to Sue Cain for more pain medication. The pharmacy won't renew the medication until you authorize it. I live 140 miles round trip. Can you help???
Tyson P.
Submitted 07/23/20
Great experience. No offense just hope I don't have to go back with anything else wrong with me.
Michael R.
Submitted 07/23/20
Problems with access to my medications were addressed promptly and with success. Thank you!
Will S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Kruger has been amazing through the painful process of eliminating kidney stones.
Aaron P.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great people
Ron J.
Submitted 07/22/20
Good communication
Michael M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr.pearce called. We talked about up coming surgery. He was very helpful.