Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Spokane Urology

Urologists located in Spokane, WA

309 total reviews

Spokane Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spokane Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim N.
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent patient care. Dr. Maccini takes the time to carry on a conversation with you. He is very efficient but does not give the impression of hurrying out of the room.
Edward G.
Submitted 09/29/20
ARNP Galazka carefully explained the condition of my prostate. She made a digital check and a bladder test. I am confident that I am in very capable hands.
Bob H.
Submitted 09/26/20
It was as pleasant as I could expect. Sometimes I really Don't care to go to the doctor. But it's necessary. It was a pleasant visit.
Jose G C.
Submitted 09/26/20
Well at the office visit ok but trying to talk to someone to schedule an appointment with the doctor it’s nearly impossible so once they take you off the waiting pron you okay. Last time I call to schedule an appointment I was waiting nearly 45 minutes before I got to talk to a receptionist not after being in the phone for a hour and a half. Thank you. Sincerely JoseG Cavasos
Ron S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Maccini is the third urologist I've had any experience with in the past 28 years. In my opinion he's, by far, the best of the three!
Mark C.
Submitted 09/25/20
My experience with Spokane Urology and Dr. Raymond Lance and his associates in particular was exceptional. His knowledge and compassion are exemplary. He truly cares for his patients an is upfront and honest with the information he provides. I feel blessed that he is my doctor and have recommended him to my friends. Thank you Dr. Lance for all you do.
Conrad W.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Michael is a fine young doctor and he has been a great support to me as I have battled recurrent uti’s on and off for a year now. I have confidence in Dr. Maccini.
Betty J.
Submitted 09/25/20
The Dr was very kind, generous and gentle. I was very pleased with the way I was treated and the outcome of my appointment. I would not hesitate to see him again if I needed to.
Danny C.
Submitted 09/25/20
Excellent service. Personal care spend time explaining everything. I would recommend Dr Pearce and his staff to everyone in need. Thank you
Mark T.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Deters is first and foremost a very good person. He listens well and has a genuine interest in what you have to say. He is kind and compassionate. He has a sense of humor. Also, he’s is a skilled and well respected physician. He’s an excellent surgeon. I’m very happy to have chosen him and very glad to have him as a doctor!!
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Understood the issue- prepared for visit-read chart notes and study performed.
Charles B.
Submitted 09/25/20
as always, excellent care exceptional service.
Erika E.
Submitted 09/25/20
Great experience, friendly staff, Dr. Deters is super personable and easy to talk to.
Betty E.
Submitted 09/09/20
This whole office is top notch with excellent customer service thank you to Priscilla and Dr. Deters, Excellent job on my surgery I couldn’t be happier you both are excellent I really felt like I was treated like royalty. There aren’t any words to explain how great I was treated and cared for. Thanx a million Betty Estrada
Mark & Peggy M.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr Deters was not only well prepared for our visit, he was complementary on our health status and how many changes we had made. He was pleased with our outcomes, and suggested only 1 additional followup visit in one year. Would highly recommend him to friends, family, or someone needing urology expertise.
Rodney M.
Submitted 09/06/20
Very helpful answered all questions thoroughly and thoughtfully. I've always felt like I was in good hands and treated with care and respect. AAA
Richard S.
Submitted 09/05/20
this was my first visit with Dr Maccini. He was very professional in his manners and direct in His medical advice. this is what I appreciate From a doctor.
Jane C.
Submitted 09/03/20
I am very happy with the results of my root canal with Dr. Mikkelsen! The procedure was painless & professional. I had an infection that was very persistent & would not clear up. Dr. Mikkelsen resolved the issue.
Robert D.
Submitted 09/03/20
Explained everything great
Kimberlie P.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Deters was very kind, funny and efficient.