Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Spokane Urology

Urologists located in Spokane, WA

214 total reviews

Spokane Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spokane Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelvie R.
Submitted 07/22/20
Felt a little rushed
Kay A.
Submitted 07/22/20
It was fine and efficient. Results call back quick.
Douglas S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Deters and his staff are simply exceptional. From the first diagnostic visit to surgery and post-surgical follow-ups, everyone has been incredibly professional, pleasant and highly competent. Dr. Deters himself is obviously extremely intelligent, but still very pleasant. He conveys information in a very pleasant and friendly but still highly professional way. The care he (and his staff) gave me has been of the highest quality, and the results have been life-changing. I am extremely pleased, impressed and grateful.
Doug K.
Submitted 07/22/20
Front office staff was very prompt and professional. The wait to see the Doctor was reasonable, and Dr. Mikkelsen is a Rock Star!
Roland H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Didn’t waste any time but explained everything including all my treatment options.
Ann F.
Submitted 07/22/20
Quick and satisfactory
Randy S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Excellent care and very clear in directions, prognosis, and what to plan for. Excellent doctor and highly recommended!
Karen M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Caring and considerate of my time! Stays on top of my issues! Best doctor needs an AWARD!
Joseph N.
Submitted 07/22/20
My experience with Dr. Lance was very positive. This was my first visit with Dr. Lance and his staff. They made me feel very comfortable. We had a great conversation and I felt like he heard me and was very forthcoming with his recommendations to my current situation. I am looking forward to working with him and his staff in the future.
Joene W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very Good!
Berkley P.
Submitted 07/22/20
Incredible service, incredible results, incredible bedside manner. He went above and beyond for my daughter, to correct her congenital blockage and to make her feel comfortable.
Phil W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Excellent
Stephany C.
Submitted 07/22/20
My visit with Dr. Maccini was good. He answered all my questions.
Ladislav B.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Kruger was one of the most attentive physician, I encountered, always prepared for every visit , exhibiting in-depth understanding of my situation and reflecting continuous education/interest in her field , THANK YOU Dr. Kruger, wishing YOU the best of success and CONGRATULATING the Moses Lake community for obtaining such an excellent physician !
Thomas F.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great care! Professional, on time, good bedside manner. I had have no complaints.
MICHAEL V.
Submitted 07/21/20
She offers explanations for everything she does and gives options for the patient. I'm sorry she's leaving.
Gregory B.
Submitted 07/21/20
I was very pleased with the care I received. I particularly appreciated the frequent communication before and after surgery. The telemedicine consult was especially helpful.
Mark E.
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent
Karen D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Fine ..
James M.
Submitted 07/21/20
I often forget my questions to ask, so its just in and out for me like ticking the survey box.