Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Spokane Urology

Urologists located in Spokane, WA

214 total reviews

Spokane Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spokane Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Earl C.
Submitted 07/21/20
5
Richard R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Everything went good long trip up there and the construction got things kind of screwed up right there in Spokane but other than that everything went fine
Mitchell O.
Submitted 07/21/20
He was great - concerned, pleasant, "johnny on the spot."
Mark G.
Submitted 07/21/20
good
Randy S.
Submitted 06/25/20
I was referred to Dr. Levi Deters by Sue Smith of Spokane Family Medicine as a potential candidate for a prostatectomy. I found Dr. Deters to be an excellent Dr. He listened to all our questions made us feel at ease. Dr. Deters is a dedicated professional, competent and caring. My surgery was successful and I'm cancer free. I highly recommend Dr. Deters. He made me feel/understand the seriousness yet comfortable with surgery and the expected and realized out come of my surgery. We felt Dr Deter's spent personnel time with us helping us thru the hole "I have cancer stigma" Thank You to him. Randy & Karen
John C.
Submitted 06/18/20
I was referred to Dr. Levi Deters by North Idaho Urology as a surgery candidate for a prostatectomy. I found Dr. Deters to be an excellent Dr. He listened to all my questions made me feel at ease. Dr. Deters is a dedicated professional, competent and caring. My surgery was successful and at six months I'm cancer free. I highly recommend Dr. Deters.
Cj W.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Lance is a good man who I both trust and like, a man I would share a meal with.
George S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Great Doctor
Ron W.
Submitted 06/08/20
It was good, and I recommend Dr Mikkelsen.
Chris D.
Submitted 06/05/20
Grate people nice and to the point. Would not go any place else. Thank you so much
Terry K.
Submitted 06/05/20
Good experience with DR but had a problem with prescription and follow up from office not what I would expect. It took a week to correct, too long.
Dan D.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Mikkelsen and staff have been supportive during my stressful issues. Especially medical assistants whom had to deal with a patient in pain, during multiple visits to the office over many weeks of trials and tribulations. Ugh. Medical emergencies well handled. Still waiting for the final chapter to see how the story ends. Until then....thank you so far.
Jeff G.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very professional
Everett M.
Submitted 06/04/20
good visit from 1 to 10 it was a ( 1)
Kathy C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very good experience no problems at all
Edward T.
Submitted 06/04/20
I was seen promptly,great helpers, Dr Maccini is as professional as any healing M.D. could be ! Love Him!
Michael J.
Submitted 06/04/20
I had a great experience at Spokane Urology. Dr. Maccini was great at listening to my physical complaints. He was very informative and gave great detail. Glad surgery wasn't my first option.
Gary C.
Submitted 06/03/20
I was diagnosed with prostate cancer a little over two years ago. I had a prostatectomy April 2018. No complications and cancer free ever since. I highly recommend Dr. Mikkelson.
Pamela H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Kruger has been my bladder cancer doc for five years and she is amazing. I will miss her greatly.
Edwin W.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Mikkelsen saved my life by performing a life saving cancer surgery. I will be forever grateful. GOD BLESS Dr. Mikklesen