Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Spokane Urology

Urologists located in Spokane, WA

168 total reviews

Spokane Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spokane Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricky K.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Deters was very personable, professional and spent the time necessary with me to answer my questions and discuss my future options.
Leslie F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Maccini was great! We went to see him for a second opinion for my 92 year old father. He was informative, gracious, and kind.
Tom D.
Submitted 08/05/20
My procedure was on-time and happened quickly. No complaints.
Jon F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great personality, I was very pleased with this my first visit with Dr. Maccini. I feel this new clinic will be a positive part of my healthcare experience.
J Brent N.
Submitted 08/05/20
The doctor did a great job. He is very knowledgeable and relieved my fears.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very calm place to visit and professionally cared for while their.
Kurt S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Absolute Professional experience from check-in and procedure through follow-up. This team in a pleasure to work with.
William T.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Kruger and staff very prompt and understanding to my needs and getting to the root cause of my problems
Tom H.
Submitted 07/27/20
All my visits w Dr Maccini have been 5 star
John M.
Submitted 07/27/20
I can't thank Dr. Deters enough for diagnosing and treating my cancerous problem. He keeps abreast of the latest treatment methods. He is never hurried during my appointments and is focused on my well-being. He always asks if I have any questions and lets me know I can contact him anytime if I have any issues. I would highly recommend him to others.
Charles C.
Submitted 07/27/20
I was extremely pleased with Dr. Deters. He had reviewed my file before entering the room and was familiar with my problems. He answered all of my and my wife’s questions. He explained in language that we could understand. He was very pleasant and gave my appointment a good deal of time.
Patrick S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Always appreciate Dr Pearse mild mannerism and appreciate him listening to what i have to say, and getting back to me when I am waiting for test results!
John W.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very good experience / everybody worked well together
Joni S.
Submitted 07/27/20
What a breath of fresh air!! Excellent, painless care with up to date standards. Dr zl’s Lance is so current; a true expert in his field. I feel so grateful for him and his staff! 5 star ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Hilda F.
Submitted 07/27/20
I was treated well and felt like Rachel is helping me get better. She seemed knowledgeable.
Max H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Lance A professional organized Dr. The best Urologist I have had.
DAVID G.
Submitted 07/27/20
WAS VERY GOOD HE EXPLAINED BEST TREATMENT OPTION FOR ME
John T.
Submitted 07/26/20
Exceptional!!
John R.
Submitted 07/26/20
John is in the hospital, I (Carleen his wife) is filling this out
Robert B.
Submitted 07/25/20
Very educated and very up to date a new procedures. Very busy, But wish we had a little more chat time. Will recommend Very highly