Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Spokane Urology

Urologists located in Spokane, WA

309 total reviews

Spokane Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 309 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spokane Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathan T.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Lance is so knowledgeable and relatable and helpful. I feel so fortunate to have one of the best urologist in the country here in Spokane as my urologist. If you are lucky enough to have him as your doctor, you are truly fortunate and are in good hands.
Jacent L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Nice visit, the Dr was real knowledgeable and explained everything in detail and in a way I could understand
BOB H.
Submitted 11/19/20
answered my questions
Tom B.
Submitted 11/19/20
She was very professional and helped me with all of my health issues!
David L.
Submitted 11/18/20
Michael has been awesome. Answers all my questions with great detailed explanation. Hands down, I recommend him to everyone.
Art H.
Submitted 11/18/20
Has to wait quite a while b/c Dr Maccini was involved in a procedure but staff was courteous and visit went well once Dr was available.
Marybeth W.
Submitted 11/18/20
I think finally we are finally on the right track with my kidney disease DR Maccini is doing good job
Brad L.
Submitted 11/18/20
Quite a nice consult. Listened to my comments and responded with good recommendations.
Donald G.
Submitted 11/18/20
The staff was very friendly, seen at my appointment time. Dr. Maccini listened and answered any questions I asked.
Nick B.
Submitted 11/18/20
while the news that i received from Dr. Lance was not a pleasant one, i admire his straightforward and honest approach which actually made it easier to accept my condition
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 11/18/20
Answered all my questions
Paul L.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Deters was very thorough. He ordered some tests for me to make sure the cancer wasn't spreading.
Eugene S.
Submitted 11/08/20
I was never notified nor rescheduled when the original doctor moved. After I had waited an hour, the front desk realized what had happened. Dr. Maccini kindly squeezed me in for the procedure, thereby rectifying what I considered a gross mistake by the scheduling section.
Michael B.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Mancini is a very good communicator and listens! He is very caring and up to date on the latest treatments. We highly recommend Dr. Mancini!
Bruce H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Lance is an outstanding doctor, surgeon and communicator. He listens well. He helped me immensely in mapping out multiple prostate cancer treatments. I always feel I’m in great hands with him.
Henry D.
Submitted 11/06/20
Just received call from the VA this morning on the results of my MRI on 10/04/2020. All went well, did detect kidney growth left side and will schedule ultrasound of the left kidney. Did detect small gallstones ,any questions you can call me at home 509-327-1011 or cell 509 294-9554
Scott S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Everything was on time and very efficient. Great communication on labs / testing results and a treatment plan.
Richard J.
Submitted 11/05/20
Was thorough in the exam, and made sure I understood everything that had been suggested. Explained why something would or wouldn't work for me as well as calling me back later to schedule a biopsy and again explained why he thought where he suggested and why would be a better choice, while still giving me the option to choose.
Maxine J.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr.Lance is a wonderful,dedicated doctor. I had bladder cancer and he saved my bladder with BCG treatments. I’m so grateful for his professional expertise and care.
Gary D.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Deter was very good at reviewing the process and answered my questions in terms that I could understand. He was very personable and I have complete confidence in his approach and ability