Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Spokane Urology

Urologists located in Spokane, WA

115 total reviews

Spokane Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spokane Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Calm, helpful environment for a doctor’s office. Helpful visit.
Gina S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Everything great! I got some good information (and an option for a possible treatment in the future aka after Covid) from Dr. Pearce. Nice follow up call about my ultrasound today from someone " who knows a thing or two". She was able to intelligently answer my follow up question. Kudos to her too.
Francis P.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Voelzke put me at ease as he explained several options pertaining the my leakage problem. He suggest a pad test and said that would provide move information which would prove beneficial toward determining a solution. He provided me with some extra material and a DVD that would answer questions I may have. I felt it was a very positive meeting and left feeling assured a positive decision could be accomplished and my problem resolved.
Maurice A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Pearce is a very knowledgeable and efficient doctor who strives to provide excellent healthcare services. Dr. Pearce is also very responsive and helpful in addressing his patient's needs and concerns.
Wayne F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very good
Edward S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Prompt service. Safe environment. Helpful staff.
Leroy R.
Submitted 08/05/20
I am very pleased with Dr. Lance. He is doing a great job with my prostate cancer.
Ricky K.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Deters was very personable, professional and spent the time necessary with me to answer my questions and discuss my future options.
Leslie F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Maccini was great! We went to see him for a second opinion for my 92 year old father. He was informative, gracious, and kind.
Tom D.
Submitted 08/05/20
My procedure was on-time and happened quickly. No complaints.
Jon F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great personality, I was very pleased with this my first visit with Dr. Maccini. I feel this new clinic will be a positive part of my healthcare experience.
J Brent N.
Submitted 08/05/20
The doctor did a great job. He is very knowledgeable and relieved my fears.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very calm place to visit and professionally cared for while their.
Kurt S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Absolute Professional experience from check-in and procedure through follow-up. This team in a pleasure to work with.
William T.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Kruger and staff very prompt and understanding to my needs and getting to the root cause of my problems
Tom H.
Submitted 07/27/20
All my visits w Dr Maccini have been 5 star
John M.
Submitted 07/27/20
I can't thank Dr. Deters enough for diagnosing and treating my cancerous problem. He keeps abreast of the latest treatment methods. He is never hurried during my appointments and is focused on my well-being. He always asks if I have any questions and lets me know I can contact him anytime if I have any issues. I would highly recommend him to others.
Charles C.
Submitted 07/27/20
I was extremely pleased with Dr. Deters. He had reviewed my file before entering the room and was familiar with my problems. He answered all of my and my wife’s questions. He explained in language that we could understand. He was very pleasant and gave my appointment a good deal of time.
Patrick S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Always appreciate Dr Pearse mild mannerism and appreciate him listening to what i have to say, and getting back to me when I am waiting for test results!
John W.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very good experience / everybody worked well together