Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Spokane Urology

Urologists located in Spokane, WA

28 total reviews

Spokane Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spokane Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 05/21/20
To whom it may concern. My experience with Dr. Michelson was very good. I will not be seeing him for at least another year, that's when my next appointment is. I'm happy with the care that I received. JP Martin I would rate my experience three stars. Thank you
Geri F.
Submitted 05/20/20
I liked Dr.T.Kruger on my first encounter. She was very informative. Answered my questions straight forward and complete.
Roger W.
Submitted 05/18/20
Robotic Radical Proctectomy From admission through recovery I was well informed and treated with professional respect and care. Dr. Pearce has gone above and beyond to communicate with me through entire process in spite of Covid 19 issues.
John L.
Submitted 05/17/20
Always listens. Asks about concerns or questions. Doesn’t rush. Explains all results & options.
James E.
Submitted 05/17/20
Very impressed, great personality,explains things well, very professional.
William T.
Submitted 05/16/20
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
William D.
Submitted 05/16/20
Nice people. Always very professional.
Ray K.
Submitted 05/16/20
Good
Kurt P.
Submitted 05/16/20
Staff is quick, efficient, friendly. Busy, took time to answer questions.
Kathy S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Office is friendly but also professional! Sue Cain always listens and I have every confidence in her! She has helped me so much! Would recommend her!
Terry C.
Submitted 05/15/20
Great, except when the site cut out near the end.
Mike C.
Submitted 05/06/20
A video chat was fine but it can never replace a physical visit.
Bob S.
Submitted 05/01/20
If you have to trust anyone to plunge into your abdomen with scalpels and instruments and robotic arms, Dr. Deters would be that individual. Regular guy, super-competent, dedicated to his profession and his patients.
Michael M.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr.pearce has been the greatest. He performed my surgery, and has been watching me closely
William B.
Submitted 04/07/20
Spokane is so lucky to have a doctor with all his great knowledge and skill.
Joyce R.
Submitted 04/07/20
Sue Cain is an excellent provider in every way. Her mannerism is professional, yet kind with a touch of humor. We love her.
David B.
Submitted 04/07/20
Outstanding care, Dr Lance took the time to thoughtfully and thoroughly answer each of my questions and follow up on everything!
Richard A.
Submitted 04/07/20
I met with Voelzke for the first time as my previous Spokane Urology doctor had retired. I am in deed of a surgery that requires a practitioner with precise and experienced skills. I feel, after meeting with him, that doctor has those skills. BTW, the front desk people and MA where excellent.
Patrick C.
Submitted 04/07/20
I met with Dr. Mikkelsen March 13, 2020 and was very please with his professional and friendly discussion and treatment regarding my reason for being there. I'm looking forward to my next visit and feel that I not only have a good doctor in attendance but also a new friend.
Edward F.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Lance his team provided with the best possible care.