Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Spokane Urology

Urologists located in Spokane, WA

293 total reviews

Spokane Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spokane Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven R.
Submitted 01/11/21
as expected
Karen H.
Submitted 01/10/21
The staff was very nice and there was a very short wait time.
Leslie B.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr. Dieters is very thorough and thoughtful regarding any decisions he makes. Gives alot of information so you can make an informed decision regarding your health.
Gary G.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Deters is absolutely outstanding! I’m so lucky to have him for my doctor. He’s the best!!
Danny C.
Submitted 01/09/21
I am always treated well. If I had one thing to recommend, it would be a warm cloth to clean with after my procedure. This is NOT a complaint in any way.
Dale M.
Submitted 01/09/21
It was a good experience and informative and felt you had my best interest at heart and felt comfortable with the visit
Danny C.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Pearce is a FANTASTIC doctor. Terrific bedside manners, explains everything clearly, and truly cares about me. I could go on and on regarding all of his attributes. I will just say HE IS A FANTASTIC DOCTOR!!!!
Vernon E.
Submitted 01/09/21
Kindness is the norm for everyone that I came in contact with. Jokingly, when it comes to my appointments, my pain scale from 1-10 is consistently a 0.00
Jennie K.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Deters is a caring, though, experienced physician. I would highly recommend him.
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 12/29/20
To call wait times are way to long. Had to wait a hour or more to get a real person. Once u have a appointment, in office visit is fine.
Nicholas M.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Mikkelsen and his staff did a great job taking care of my needs. Everyone is very professional, caring, and understanding.
M T.
Submitted 12/24/20
Best urologist in Eastern Washington. Great communicator and explains everything in layman's terms. Exceptional bedside manner. Medical qualifications are superior having graduated from the University of Washington School of Medicine school and completing his residency at Dartmouth. Highly recommend!
Mark H.
Submitted 12/24/20
Prompt and courteous service!
Bill C.
Submitted 12/20/20
Ex ellent visit and follow up exam. On time and very professional staff.
Mark L.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Maccini was very professional and very kind. I was dealing with major pain and Dr. Maccini was aware of this. I felt a priority to him and he was exactly what I needed to get rid of my kidney stones. Thank you Dr. Maccini and his entire staff!
Roger S.
Submitted 12/20/20
Very pleased with each aspect of the care from initial consult to surgery follow up. Very professional with attention to details. Highly recommend.
Brad R.
Submitted 12/20/20
Very good!
Gordon N.
Submitted 12/20/20
Excellent
Dorian C.
Submitted 12/20/20
No waiting. Excellent explanation of my problem
Stan K.
Submitted 12/19/20
Doctor and staff were very friendly and addressed my concerns